FREE US SHIPPING ON ORDERS OF $75+

LOCATIONS AND STORE HOURS

 

ARIZONA

ALIXANDRA BLUE | PHOENIX, AZ (ARCADIA)

4410 E Camelback Rd

Phoenix, AZ 85018

(602) 956-0140

Monday - Saturday

10am - 5:30pm

Sunday

11am - 4pm

Contact: abphoenix@shopalix.com

ALIXANDRA COLLECTIONS | PHOENIX, AZ (ARCADIA)

4410 E Camelback Rd

Phoenix, AZ 85018

(602) 840-4691

Monday - Saturday

10am - 5:30pm

Sunday

11am - 4pm

Contact: acphoenix@shopalix.com

ALIXANDRA BLUE | SCOTTSDALE, AZ (OLD TOWN)

4235 N Marshall Way

Scottsdale, AZ 85251

(480) 275-7814

Tuesday - Saturday

11am - 5:30pm

Sunday - Monday

CLOSED

Contact: hello@alixandrablue.com

ALIXANDRA COLLECTIONS | SCOTTSDALE, AZ (OLD TOWN)

7027 E 5th Ave

Scottsdale, AZ 85251

(480) 946-3330

Tuesday - Saturday

11am - 5:30pm

Sunday - Monday

CLOSED

Contact: acscottsdale@shopalix.com

CALIFORNIA

ALIXANDRA COLLECTIONS | NEWPORT BEACH, CA

1733 Westcliff Dr

Newport Beach, CA 92660

(949) 631-6816

Tuesday - Saturday

11am - 5:30pm

Sunday - Monday

CLOSED

Contact: acnewport@shopalix.com

ILLINOIS

ALIXANDRA BLUE | HINSDALE, IL

2 W 1st St

Hinsdale, IL 60521

(630) 455-0022

5/29 - 5/30 Friday - Saturday

10am - 5:30pm

5/31 Sunday

CLOSED

6/1 - 6/6 Monday - Saturday

10am - 5:30pm

6/7 Sunday

CLOSED

Contact: abhinsdale@shopalix.com

ALIXANDRA COLLECTIONS | HINSDALE, IL

40 S Washington St #1

Hinsdale, IL 60521

(630) 789-0022

5/29 - 5/30 Friday - Saturday

10am - 5:30pm

5/31 Sunday

11am - 4pm

6/1 - 6/6 Monday - Saturday

10am - 5:30pm

6/7 Sunday

11am - 4pm

Contact: achinsdale@shopalix.com

ALIXANDRA COLLECTIONS | HIGHLAND PARK, IL

TEMPORARILY CLOSED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

Contact: achighlandpark@shopalix.com

ALIXANDRA COLLECTIONS | LA GRANGE, IL

PERMANENTLY CLOSED 

ALIXANDRA COLLECTIONS | NAPERVILLE, IL

PERMANENTLY CLOSED