Locations and Store Hours

 

ALIXANDRA COLLECTIONS | HINSDALE, IL

40 South Washington Street

Hinsdale, IL 60521

(630) 789-0022

MON - WEDS: 10 AM - 6 PM   |   THUR: 10 AM - 7 PM   |   FRI: 10 AM - 6 PM   |  SAT: 10 AM - 5:30 PM   |   SUN: 11 AM - 5 PM

Contact: achinsdale@shopalix.com


ALIXANDRA COLLECTIONS | LA GRANGE, IL

126 West Calendar Avenue

La Grange, IL 60525

(708) 482-0066

MON - WEDS: 10 AM - 6 PM   |   THUR: 10 AM - 7 PM   |   FRI: 10 AM - 6 PM   |  SAT: 10 AM - 5:30 PM   |   SUN: 11 AM - 5 PM

Contact: aclagrange@shopalix.com


ALIXANDRA COLLECTIONS | HIGHLAND PARK, IL

1850 2nd Street

Highland Park, IL 60035

(847) 433-5405

MON - WEDS: 10 AM - 6 PM   |   THUR - FRI: 10 AM - 7 PM   |  SAT: 10 AM - 6 PM   |   SUN: 11 AM - 5 PM

Contact: achighlandpark@shopalix.com


ALIXANDRA COLLECTIONS | NAPERVILLE, IL

218 South Main Street

Naperville, IL 60540

(630) 548-9195

MON - FRI: 10 AM - 6 PM   |   SUN: 11 AM - 5 PM

Contact: acnaperville@shopalix.com

 


ALIXANDRA COLLECTIONS | PHOENIX, AZ

4410 East Camelback Road

Phoenix, AZ 85018

(602) 956-0140

MON - WEDS: 9:30 AM - 6:30 PM   |   THUR: 9:30 AM - 7 PM   |   FRI: 9:30 AM - 6:30 PM   |  SAT: 10 AM - 5:30 PM   |   SUN: 11 AM - 5 PM

Contact: acphoenix@shopalix.com


ALIXANDRA COLLECTIONS | SCOTTSDALE, AZ

7027 East 5th Avenue

Scottsdale, AZ 85251

(480) 946-3330

MON - WEDS: 10 AM - 6 PM   |   THUR: 10 AM - 7 PM   | FRI: 10 AM - 6 PM   |   SAT: 10 AM - 5:30 PM   |   SUN: 11 AM - 5 PM

Contact: acscottsdale@shopalix.com


ALIXANDRA COLLECTIONS | NEWPORT BEACH, CA

1733 Westcliff Drive

Newport Beach, CA 92660

(949) 631-6816

MON - FRI: 10 AM - 6 PM   |   SAT: 10 AM - 5 PM   |   SUN: 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Contact: acnewport@shopalix.com


ALIXANDRA BLUE | HINSDALE, IL

2 West First Street

Hinsdale, IL 60521

(630) 455-0022

MON - FRI: 10 AM - 6 PM   |   SAT: 10 AM - 5:30 PM   |   SUN: 12 AM - 5 PM

Contact: abhinsdale@shopalix.com


ALIXANDRA BLUE | PHOENIX, AZ (ARCADIA)

4424 East Camelback Road

Phoenix, AZ 85018

(602) 840-4691

MON - WEDS: 9:30 AM - 6:30 PM   |   THUR: 9:30 AM - 7 PM   |   FRI: 9:30 AM - 6:30 PM   |  SAT: 10 AM - 5:30 PM   |   SUN: 11 AM - 5 PM

Contact: abphoenix@shopalix.com


HOLLIS | HINSDALE, IL

42 South Washington Street

Hinsdale, IL 60521

(630) 789-0055

MON - FRI: 10 AM - 6 PM   |   SAT: 10 AM - 5:30 PM   |   SUN: 12 AM - 5 PM

Contact: hachinsdale@shopalix.com





ALIXANDRA BLUE | SCOTTSDALE, AZ (OLD TOWN)

COMING SOON!!!


WELCOME TO SHOPALIX!

Join our e-mail list to receive 10% OFF of your first order with us!

Search our store