FREE SHIPPING ON ALL ORDERS OF $75+

Locations and Store Hours

ARIZONA

ALIXANDRA BLUE | PHOENIX, AZ (ARCADIA)

4424 East Camelback Road

Phoenix, AZ 85018

(602) 840-4691

MON - WED: 9:30 AM - 6:30 PM
THUR  9:30 AM - 7 PM
FRI: 9:30 AM - 6:30 PM
SAT 10 AM - 5:30 PM
SUN 11AM - 5 PM 

Contact: abphoenix@shopalix.com

@alixandrablue

ALIXANDRA COLLECTIONS | PHOENIX, AZ (ARCADIA)

4410 East Camelback Road

Phoenix, AZ 85018

(602) 956-0140

MON - WEDS: 9:30 AM - 6:30 PM
THUR: 9:30 AM - 7 PM
FRI: 9:30 AM - 6:30 PM
SAT: 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM
SUN: 11 AM - 5 PM

Contact: acphoenix@shopalix.com

@alixandracollections

ALIXANDRA BLUE | SCOTTSDALE, AZ (OLD TOWN)

4235 N Marshall Way

Scottsdale, AZ 85251

(480) 275- 7814

MON - WEDS: 10 AM - 6 PM
THUR: 10 AM - 7 PM
FRI: 10 AM - 6 PM
SAT: 10 AM - 5:30 PM
SUN: 11 AM - 5 PM

Contact: hello@alixandrablue.com

@alixandrablue

ALIXANDRA COLLECTIONS | SCOTTSDALE, AZ (OLD TOWN)

7027 East 5th Avenue

Scottsdale, AZ 85251

(480) 946-3330

MON - WEDS: 10 AM - 6 PM
THUR: 
10 AM - 7 PM
FRI: 10 AM - 6 PM
SAT: 10 AM - 5:30 PM
SUN: 11 AM - 5 PM

Contact: acscottsdale@shopalix.com

@alixandracollections

CALIFORNIA

ALIXANDRA COLLECTIONS | NEWPORT BEACH, CA

1733 Westcliff Drive

Newport Beach, CA 92660

(949) 631-6816 

MON - TUES: 9 AM - 6 PM
WEDS - THUR: 9 AM - 7 PM
FRI: 9 AM - 6 PM
SAT: 9 AM - 5 PM 
SUN: 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Contact: acnewport@shopalix.com

@alixandracollections

ILLINOIS

ALIXANDRA BLUE | HINSDALE, IL

2 West First Street

Hinsdale, IL 60521

(630) 455-0022

MON - FRI: 10 AM - 6 PM
SAT: 10 AM - 5:30 PM
SUN: 11 AM - 5 PM

Contact: abhinsdale@shopalix.com

@alixandrablue

ALIXANDRA COLLECTIONS | HINSDALE, IL

40 and 42 South Washington Street 

Hinsdale, IL 60521

(630) 789-0022

MON - WEDS: 10 AM - 6 PM
THUR: 10 AM - 7 PM
FRI:  10 AM - 6 PM
SAT:  10 AM - 5:30 PM
SUN:  11 AM - 5 PM

Contact: achinsdale@shopalix.com

@ac_chicago

ALIXANDRA COLLECTIONS | LA GRANGE, IL

126 West Calendar Avenue

La Grange, IL 60525

(708) 482-0066 

MON - FRI: 10 AM - 6 PM 
SAT: 10 AM - 5:30 PM 
SUN: 11 AM - 5 PM

Contact: aclagrange@shopalix.com

@ac_chicago

ALIXANDRA COLLECTIONS | NAPERVILLE, IL

218 South Main Street

Naperville, IL 60540

(630) 548-9195

MON - FRI: 10 AM - 6 PM 
SAT: 10 AM - 5:30 PM
SUN: 11 AM - 5 PM

Contact: acnaperville@shopalix.com

@ac_chicago

ALIXANDRA COLLECTIONS | HIGHLAND PARK, IL

1850 2nd Street

Highland Park, IL 60035

(847) 433-5405

MON - SAT: 10 AM - 6 PM
SUN: 11 AM - 5 PM

Contact: achighlandpark@shopalix.com

@ac_chicago