FREE US SHIPPING ON ORDERS OF $75+

LOCATIONS AND STORE HOURS

 

ARIZONA

ALIXANDRA BLUE | PHOENIX, AZ (ARCADIA)

4410 E Camelback Rd

Phoenix, AZ 85018

(602) 840-4691

Monday - Saturday

10am - 5:30pm

Sunday

11am - 4pm

Contact: abphoenix@shopalix.com

ALIXANDRA COLLECTIONS | PHOENIX, AZ (ARCADIA)

4410 E Camelback Rd

Phoenix, AZ 85018

(602) 956-0140

Monday - Saturday

10am - 5:30pm

Sunday

11am - 4pm

Contact: acphoenix@shopalix.com

ALIXANDRA BLUE | SCOTTSDALE, AZ (OLD TOWN)

4235 N Marshall Way

Scottsdale, AZ 85251

(480) 275-7814

Monday - Saturday

11am - 5:30pm

Sunday

CLOSED

Contact: hello@alixandrablue.com

ALIXANDRA COLLECTIONS | SCOTTSDALE, AZ (OLD TOWN)

7027 E 5th Ave

Scottsdale, AZ 85251

(480) 946-3330

STORE CLOSING BLOWOUT SALE GOING ON NOW!!

Monday - Saturday

11am - 5:30pm

Sunday 

CLOSED

Contact: acscottsdale@shopalix.com

CALIFORNIA

ALIXANDRA COLLECTIONS | NEWPORT BEACH, CA

1733 Westcliff Dr

Newport Beach, CA 92660

(949) 631-6816

Monday - Saturday

10am - 5pm

Sunday

10:30am - 4:30pm

Contact: acnewport@shopalix.com

ILLINOIS

ALIXANDRA BLUE | HINSDALE, IL

2 W 1st St

Hinsdale, IL 60521

(630) 455-0022

Monday - Wednesday

10am - 6pm

Thursday

10am - 7pm

Friday

10am - 6pm

Saturday

10am - 5:30pm

Sunday

11am - 4pm

Contact: abhinsdale@shopalix.com

ALIXANDRA COLLECTIONS | HINSDALE, IL

40 S Washington St #1

Hinsdale, IL 60521

(630) 789-0022

Monday - Wednesday

10am - 6pm

Thursday

10am - 7pm

Friday

10am - 6pm

Saturday

10am - 5:30pm

Sunday

11am - 4pm

Contact: achinsdale@shopalix.com

ALIXANDRA COLLECTIONS | HIGHLAND PARK, IL

1850 2nd St

Highland Park, IL 60035

(847) 433-5405

STORE CLOSING BLOWOUT SALE BEGINNING JULY 30th!

Tuesday - Thursday

11am - 5:30pm

Friday - Saturday

10am - 5:30pm 

Sunday - Monday

Closed

Contact: achighlandpark@shopalix.com

ALIXANDRA COLLECTIONS | LA GRANGE, IL

PERMANENTLY CLOSED 

ALIXANDRA COLLECTIONS | NAPERVILLE, IL

PERMANENTLY CLOSED